Conture Customer Care Associates
We LOVE hearing from our customers and
your perfect skin is our highest priority!
Hours of Service by Time Zone USA

10:00AM - 6:30PM (Eastern Standard Time)

9:00AM - 5:30PM (Central Standard Time)

8:00AM - 4:30PM (Mountain Time)

7:00AM - 3:30PM (Pacific Standard Time)

In observance of New Year our offices will be closed Monday, January 1st 2018. Our normal business hours will resume on Tuesday, January 2nd 2018.

For your convenience, you may reach one of our various customer care departments by using the following toll-free numbers:

Customer Service Department

1-800-976-9432      Care@Conture.com

Shipping Department

1-800-976-9432      Shipping@Conture.com

Accounting & Credit Card Billing Related

1-800-976-9432      Billing@Conture.com

Technical : Product Support Department

1-800-976-9432      Tech@Conture.com

Media Inquiries

1-800-976-9432      PR@Conture.com

Returns / RMA Department

1-800-976-9432      Returns@Conture.com

Sales Department

1-800-976-9432      Sales@Conture.com